Bang Goes the Theory

Bang Goes the Theory

Bang Goes the Theory or ‘Bang’ is a British television science magazine series, co-produced by the BBC and the Open University, that began on 27 July 2009 on BBC One. Originally presented by Liz Bonnin, Jem Stansfield, Dallas Campbell and Dr. Yan Wong, the show employs a hands-on approach to test scientific theory and demonstrate how science shapes our world. From series seven, Maggie Philbin replaced Dallas Campbell as a main presenter and Yan Wong no longer appeared.

Visningar: 82

Genre: DokumentärFamilj

TV Status: Återkommande serie

Längd: 30m min


TMDb: 63%


Nätverk: ,