0
TråkigtOKBraGrymtStrålande!
Loading...
Princess Angel

Princess Angel

Putri Bidadari is an Indonesian long-running soap opera with full-episode. It was produced by SinemArt Productions and network by RCTI in daily at 17:00 until 18:00 WIB, 18:00 until 19:00 WITA and 19:00 until 20:00 WIT and starred character such as Qheyla Zavyera Valendro, Sandra Dewi and Atalarik Syah.

Visningar: 191

Genre: Okategoriserade

TV Status: Avslutad

Längd: - min

TMDb: 0%

Land:

Nätverk: